Michigan Vascular Society


Contact us

Reservations and Administrative Services: 

Karen Carter  (313)874-1360  -  kcarter@wcmssm.org

MVS Officers:

William Oppat, M.D.
President 
Comprehensive Vascular and
Endovascular Care, PC
Office: (248) 424-5748
Email: woppat@compvasccare.com
 
Ashraf Mansour, MD
President Elect
Spectrum Health Medical Group
Office: (616) 267-8317
Email: ashmans2@aol.com
 
Peter Henke, M.D.
Immediate Past President 
University of Michigan
Office: (734) 763-0250
Email:  henke@umich.edu


 
Mitchell Weaver, MD
Secretary
Email: mweaver1@hfhs.org
 
Tamer Boules, MD
Treasurer
Comprehensive Vascular and
Endovascular Care, PC
Office: (248) 424-5748
Email: tboules@compvasccare.com

Paul Bove, M.D.
Vascular & Endovascular Associates
Office: (248) 688-9860
Email:  
paul.bove@sbcglobal.net

Alexander Shepard, MD
Chairman, VQI
Henry Ford Hospital
Office: (313) 916-3155 
Email: ashepar2@hfhs.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software